Thiago Schiefer - Official Website

Check the online booklet. It's really cool! »

virtual hat

If you want to drop some money into my "virtual hat", as payment for your download, use the PayPal button below (the amount is entirely up to you):


Join the mailing list!

Please mail with subject "Subscribe" to be added to the list!


Now available at these stores:

Bandcamp (pague quanto quiser!)

You name the price, starting at... zero.

ReverbNation Store

Also available in jewel case (on demand)

CDBaby iTunes Amazon Google Music Nokia

And at these online radios:

Rdio Spotify Rhapsody Myspace XBox Simfy

news on facebook

news on twitter


Opinions, suggestions, any problem on this website? Booking information? Press requests? Please send your message using the form below: